Heavy Rotation top speakers


Michael Wilson “Groove It To Your Body” Instrumental (Prelude)
Chroma Oscura “Glow Worms” (Balihu)
Waxploitation “Acid Disco” (Tummy Touch)
Leo Young & Vincenzini “The Vincenzini Meteorite” (Pronto)
Crispin J. Glover & Tug “Quicksilver” Dub (Discfunction)
Boogie Corporation “Detubed” (2020 Vision)
Fresh N Low “La Coca Loca” (Deep Freeze)
Hakan Lidbo “Pajama Party” Larner & Hogan’s Mix (Muzique Boutique)
The Littlemen “See Ya” (Nightshift)
Blinded Junkies “Feel The Funk” (Blinded)
Mayaku “Tamiama Trail” (Wally’s Groove World)
Todd Terje “Mjondalen Diskoklubb” (Full Pupp)

download button

Heavy Rotation bottom speakers

Previous post:

Next post: